DSC Executive

Position Name Email
President Lenore Deveau
Vice-President Carol Lee Giffin
Secretary  Wanda Holmes
Treasurer Pam Hodgson
Test Chair Janna Ewing
Fundraising Chair  Lesley McKee
Member at Large Peggy Gates Webster, Sophie Couture, Behnaz Sardooi
Program Manager Kyla McNeil Upton  email
Coaches Representative Kyla McNeil Upton  email
Past President Helen Dawe Webb

Recent Posts


Sunday Canskate and FutureStars classes for September 16th and 23rd will be held at the Dartmouth 4PAD
+ +